(406) 204-0100 amtopp@amtopp.org

Membership List

Corporate Members

All Access Equipment

Ryan Polonski
891 Woburn St
Wilmington, MA  01887
(978) 712-4950
holly@allaccessequipment.com
www.allaccessquipment.com

NorMont Equipment Co
Luke Stewart
2101 9th Ave NW
Great Falls, MT  59404
(406) 453-4344
lstewart@nmeqco.com
www.nmeqco.com

 

Nutrien Ag Solutions
Tom Gritzmacher
1010 Grove Ave
PO Box 360
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 722-5100
tom.gritzmacher@nutrien.com
https://www.nutrienagsolutions.com

Rainbow Ecoscience

Toni Smith
11571 K-Tel Dr
Minnetonka, MN  55343
(406) 556-8385
tsmith@treecarescience.com
https://www.rainbowecoscience.comwww.2mco.com

Intermountain STIHL
Danny Lamb
18150 East 32nd Place Ste 500
Aurora, CO  80011
(303) 880-2186
danny.lamb@stihl.us
www.stihlusa.com

Vermeer
Andy Roberts
7710 S Frontage Rd
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 855-1708 or 855-1709
aroberts@vermeermt.com
https://www.vermeerrockymountain.com

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co.
Victor Gust
2680 Commerce Rd
Rapid City, SD 57702
(800) 658-5457
warnechemical@warnechemical.com
https://www.warnechemical.com

Wilbur-Ellis
Rob Warehime
Box 1627
Great Falls, MT 59504
(406) 727-4500
rwarehime@wilburellis.com
https://www.wilburellis.com

Anaconda

Fairmont Hot Springs Resort
Bryan Aman
1500 Fairmont Rd Anaconda MT 59711
(406) 490-7171
bryanamanbutte@gmail.com

Belgrade

Big Twig Tree Care
Tom Molitor
1355 Collins Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 600-9365
tom@bigtwigtreecare.com

Bozeman Arborcare Tree Service
William Flesch
1360 Baldy Ln
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 209-4073
info@bozemanarborcare.com

 

Big Fork

Flathead Tree and Landscape
Skyler Doak
660 Ferndale Dr
Big Fork, MT  59922
(406) 212-9872
flatheadtree@gmail.com

Trees For Life
Ian McCallum
PO Box 690
Big Fork, MT 59911
(406) 837-0256
ian@treesforlifemt.com

 

Billings

TruGreen Billings
Robert Worden
PO Box 80345
Billings, MT 59108
(406)  672-4531
trugreenbillings@gmail.com

Weed Man
Tyler Hollenbeck
1305 S 27th St W #1
Billings, MT  59102
(406) 672-0550
tyler.hollenbeck@weedmanusa.com

Bozeman

Arbor Medic Inc.
Wade Dooley
PO Box 10305
Bozeman, MT  59719
(406) 585-0687
office@arbor-medic.com

City of Bozeman Forestry Divison
Vincent Galli
PO Box 1230
Bozeman, MT 59771
(406) 582-3226
vgalli@bozeman.net

Mandy’s Tree Care & Landscape Maint
Mandy Iribeck
54 Linney Spur Rd
Bozeman, MT  59718
(406) 580-4106
mandystreecare@hotmail.com

MSU Bozeman
Olivia Hayes
PO Box 172760
Bozeman MT 59717-2760
(406) 579-2692
olivia.hayes1@montana.edu

Rootbound Arborist
Ben Bain
Bozeman MT 59715
(406) 551-5623
treecare@rootboundarborists.com

SavATree
Nolan Broden
5061 Love Ln
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 522-8733
nbroden@savatree.com

The Personal Gardener
Richard Hathaway
2471 Magenta Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718-9427
(406) 451-2467
richhathpergard@gmail.com

TruGreen Bozeman
Eric Belden
PO Box 10364
Bozeman, MT 59719
(406) 539-2760
ebelden.trugreen@gmail.com

Young’s Tree & Forestry
Tammy Young
70 Lower Rainbow Rd
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-2991
justsayy@yahoo.com

 

Butte

Butte-Silver Bow Parks and Rec
Trevor Peterson
93 Beef Trail Rd
Butte, MT  59701
(406) 497-6576
tpeterson@bsbmt.gov


Clinton

Robert Dillon Tree Service LLC
Robert Dillon
6280 Pine Cone Dr
Clinton, MT  59825
(406) 547-5485
info@robertdillontreeservice.com

 

Columbus

H & J Landscaping
Rosina Rubio
20 Allen Creek Lane
Columbus, MT  59019
(406) 322-4378
rosirubio@gmail.com

Dillon

Dillon Tree Care
Marc Sanders
885 Clarks Lookout Rd
Dillon MT 59725
(406) 660-2888
marc@westsource.com

 

East Helena

Duke’s Tree Service
Chad Duke
PO Box 110
East Helena, MT 59635
(406) 439-1355
office@dukestrees.com

Fairfield

Circle B Saw and Tree LLC
Rolland Heagy
PO Box 654
Fairfield, MT  546
(406) 781-9453
ro.heagy@gmail.com

 

Forsyth

Heser Tree Service
Lydia Heser
PO Box 336
Forsyth, MT 59327
(406) 740-0931
clheser@gmail.com

 

Great Falls

City of Great Falls
Lonnie Dalke
PO Box 5021
Great Falls, MT  59403
(406) 771-1265
ldalke@greatfallsmt.net

Greenleaf Landscape Management
Gavyn Brubaker
5700 Henrys Lane
Great Falls, MT  59404
(406) 750-3729
greenleaflandscapemgmt@gmail.com

Jonas Sprinklers and Fertilizer
Steve Jonas
3457 13th Ave So
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 216-2218
stevejonas84@gmail.com

Maintenance By The Yard
Mike Holme
17616 24th Ave S
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 590-0686
propertymaintenance0686@hotmail.com

Nitro-Green of Great Falls
Kevin Ferguson
PO Box 3424
Great Falls, MT 59403
(406) 761-3967
kevin@nitrogreengf.com

Ken Roberts
2821 2nd Ave N
Great Falls, MT  59401
(406) 952-1769
kenkrista.r@hotmail.com

Thompson Tree Care Inc.
Michael Thompson
505 Colorado Av NW
Great Falls MT 59404
(406) 799-5724
mtmlt.108@gmail.com

Tree Amigos Tree Service
Jason Stringer
139 Lake Flat Lane
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 268-8733
jcstringer12365@msn.com

 

Havre

City of Havre Parks Department
Joel Miller
PO box 231
Havre, MT  59501
(406) 2656719
jmiller@ci.havre.mt.us

Frontier Lawn & Landscaping
Ron Konesky
1704 2nd Street West
Havre, MT  59501
(406) 265-1670
secfrontier@gmail.com

 

Helena

Carroll College
John Juntunen
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
(406) 594-4592
jjuntunen@carroll.edu

City of Helena Parks
Craig Marr
316 N Park Ave
Helena, MT 69623
(406) 461-9383
cmarr@helenamt.go

Nitro-Green Helena
Clint Culver
PO Box 5314
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 443-5088
clint@nitrogreenhelena.com

Sapphire Forestry LLC
Trevor McKeith
2435 Bowhunter Dr
Helena, MT  59602
(406) 540-2422
sapphireforestry@gmail.com

 

Kalispell

Kalispell Parks and Recreation
Fred Bicha
306 1st Ave E
Kalispell, MT  59901
(406) 758-7716
fbicha@kalispell.com

Dudley’s Trees Inc.
W. Dudley Marburger
98 Dern Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 756-2565
dudleystrees@centurytel.net

Expert Tree Care
Eric Maisch
1511 Lake Blaine Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 257-0025
experttreecarellc@hotmail.com

Okamoto Arbor Care, LLC
Brian Okamoto
PO Box 5631
Kalispell, MT  59903
(406) 756-1890
oac@mt-trees.com

Up Tree Care
Rob Brennecke
PO Box 1293
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 212-0235
uptreecare@gmail.com

Livingston

Ron Liljedahl
1106 W Park St #501
Livingston MT 59047
(406) 222-5499
reliljedahl@aol.com

 

Lolo

1st Class Pro Lawn
Judy Stevers
PO Box 889
Lolo, MT 59847
(406) 273-2442
firstclasslawn@gmail.com

 

Miles City

City of Miles City
Brady Stone
PO Box 910
Miles City MT 59301
(406) 234-1649
parksmc@midrivers.com

Yellowstone Environmental Contracting
Zac Mader
PO Box 998
Miles City, MT 549301
(406) 234-5078
yecllc@gmail.com 

Missoula

All Things Green
Sam Strickland
PO Box 18218
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 531-7125
samthegardener@msn.com

City of Missoula
100 Hickory St
Missoula MT 59802
(406) 880-7155
parks@ci.missoula.mt.us

Galanti Lawn & Landscape LLC
Christopher Galanti
PO Box 3605
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 212-4850
chris@galantilandscaping.com

Mountain Tree Company
Cooper Elwood
251 Grandview Way
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 529-0185
coopere@gmail.com

Nature’s Best, Inc.
Craig Best
1175 Clark Fork Dr
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 544-7310
craig@naturesbestinc.com

TruGreen Missoula
Dennis Roberts
PO Box 2549
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 829-8784
trugreen.robin@gmail.com

Polson

Mission Lawn and Landscape
Adam Wood

37505 N Commerce Ln

Polson, MT 59860
(406) 552-7720
missionlawns@gmail.com

Ronan

Jennison Tree Service
Rick Jennison
45392 N Foothills Dr
Ronan, MT 59864-9113
(406) 261-8489
montanatreeguy@yahoo.com

Oxen Tree Service
Owen Nickol
PO Box 348
Ronan, MT 59864
(406) 270-1506
oxen@ronan.net

Townsend

Plants Etc
133 N Maple
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 431-4615
m2andp2@mt.net

 

Washington State

Sprague Pest Solutions
Larry Treleven
2725 Pacific Ave
Tacoma WA 98402
(253) 272-4400
larryt@spraguepest.com

Wyoming

Blue Ribbon Tree Service
Joshua Pomeroy
747 Road 8
Powell WY 82435
(307) 272-2801
blueribbontreeservice@gmail.com

Association of MontanaTurf,
Ornamental, & Pest Professionals
 
Mailing Address:
173 Cottonwood Road,
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 204-0100