(406) 204-0100 amtopp@amtopp.org

Membership List

Belgrade

Bozeman Arborcare Tree Service
William Flesch
1360 Baldy Ln
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 209-4073
info@bozemanarborcare.com

Big Twig Tree Care
Tom Molitor
1355 Collins Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 600-9365
tom@bigtwigtreecare.com

Big Fork

Trees For Life
Ian McCallum
PO Box 690
Big Fork, MT 59911
(406) 837-0256
ian@treesforlifemt.com

Big Sky

Big Sky Land Management
Michele Burnor
PO Box 161115
Big Sky, MT 59716
(406) 760-8314
michele@bigskylandmgmt.com

Billings

Montana Sprinkler Service
David Bowers
1708 Caroline St
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 252-9404
mtspklr@bresnan.net

Poulson Tree Service
John Poulson
2316 Fox Dr
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 245-1175
no email

Tree-Tech
Troy Larson
PO Box 22764
Billings, MT 59104
(406) 656-5695
treetectl@msn.com

TruGreen Billings
Robert Worden
PO Box 80345
Billings, MT 59108
(406)  672-4531
trugreenbillings@gmail.com

Black Eagle

Rocky Mountain Tree Care Specialists
Cory Guthmiller
PO Box 337
Black Eagle, MT 59414
(406) 771-8733
rockymountaintreecare@gmail.com

Bozeman

Advantage Spraying Services
Patrick Doran
114 Wildcat Way
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 924-1882
advantagespraying@gmail.com

Arbor Medic
Wade Dooley
PO Box 10305
Bozeman, MT 59719
(406) 585-0687
wade@arbor-medic.com

Bozeman Tree Service Inc.
John Noreika
5061 Love Ln
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 522-8733
john@bozemantreeservcie.com

Chris Clow Tree Service
Chris Clow
721 South Grand Ave
Bozeman, MT 5971
(406) 586-3410
chrisclowtreeservice@gmail.com

City of Bozeman Forestry Divison
Vincent Galli
PO Box 1230
Bozeman, MT 59771
(406) 582-3226
vgalli@bozeman.net

Mandy’s Tree Care & Landscape Maint.
Mandy Iribeck
3240 Linney Rd
Bozeman, MT  59718-9427
(406) 580-4106
mandystreecare@hotmail.com

Montana Department of Ag
Theresa Schrum
2273 Boothill Ct
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-9067
tschrum@mt.gov

MSU Bozeman
Kathy Jahnke
PO Box 172760
Bozeman MT 59717-2760
(406) 579-2692
jkahnke@montana.edu

Norcrest Tree, Lawn, and Snow
Carrie Patton
PO Box 728
Bozeman, MT  59771
(406) 522-3209
carrie@norcrest.net

Rootbound Arborist
Molly Sternke
312 S Church Ave #1
Bozeman MT 59715
(406) 539-6792
treecare@rootboundarborists.com

The Personal Gardener
Richard Hathaway
2471 Magenta Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718-9427
(406) 451-2467
richhathpergard@gmail.com

TruGreen Bozeman
Eric Belden
PO Box 10364
Bozeman, MT 59719
(406) 539-2760
ebelden.trugreen@gmail.com

Young’s Tree & Forestry
Tammy Young
70 Lower Rainbow Rd
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-2991
justsayy@yahoo.com

Butte

City-County of Butte-Silver Bow
Kathleen Humpa
25 W Front St
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 497-6467
khumpa@bsb.mt.gov

Columbus

H & J Landscape
Rosina Rubio
20 Allen Creek Lane
Columbus, MT 59019
(406) 322-4378
rosirubio@gmail.com

Forsyth

Heser Tree Service
Lydia Heser
PO Box 336
Forsyth, MT 59327
(406) 346-1134
clheser@gmail.com

Glendive

Dawson County Weed & Mosquito Dept.
Joe Sharbono or Heath Craig
207 W Bell
Glendive, MT 59330
(406) 377-6549
sharbono@dawsoncountymontana.com

Great Falls

City of Great Falls
Lonnie Dalke
PO Box 5021
Great Falls, MT 59403
(406) 771-1265
ldalke@greatfallsmt.net

Jonas Sprinklers and Fertilizer
Steve Jonas
3457 13th Ave So
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 216-2218
stevejonas84@gmail.com

Maintenance By The Yard
Mike Holme
17616 24th Ave S
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 590-0686
propertymaintenance0686@hotmail.com

Nitro-Green of Great Falls
Kevin Ferguson
PO Box 3424
Great Falls, MT 59403
(406) 761-3967
kevin@nitrogreengf.com

Ken Roberts
2821 2nd Ave N
Great Falls, MT  59401
(406) 952-1769
kenkrista.r@hotmail.com

Tree Amigos Tree Service
Jason Stringer
139 Lake Flat Lane
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 268-8733
jcstringer12365@msn.com

Helena

Carroll College
John Juntunen
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT 59625
(406) 594-4592
jjuntunen@carroll.edu

City of Helena
Craig Marr
316 N Park Ave
Helena, MT 69623
(406) 461-9383
cmarr@helenamt.go

Nitro-Green Helena
Clint Culver
PO Box 5314
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 443-5088
clint@nitrogreenhelena.com

East Helena

Duke’s Tree Service
Kim Duke
619 East Main St
East Helena, MT 59635
(406) 202-0844
office@dukestrees.com
dukeconsultingmt@gmail.com

Kalispell

City of Kalispell
Fred Bicha
306 1st Ave E
Kalispell, MT  59901
(406) 758-7716
fbicha@kalispell.com

Dudley’s Trees Inc.
W. Dudley Marburger
98 Dern Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 756-2565
dudleystrees@centurytel.net

Expert Tree Care
Eric Maisch
1511 Lake Blaine Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 257-0025
experttreecarellc@hotmail.com

Lolo

1st Class Pro Lawn
Judy Stevers
PO Box 889
Lolo, MT 59847
(406) 273-2442
firstclasslawn@gmail.com

Miles City

Yellowstone Environmental Contracting
Zac Mader
PO Box 998
Miles City, MT 549301
(406) 234-5078
yecllc@gmail.com 

Missoula

All Things Green
Sam Strickland
PO Box 18218
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 531-7125
samthegardener@msn.com

Galanti Lawn & Landscape LLC
Christopher Galanti
PO Box 3605
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 212-4850
chris@galantilandscaping.com

Mountain Tree Company
Cooper Elwood
251 Grandview Way
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 529-0185
coopere@gmail.com

Nature’s Best, Inc.
Craig Best
1175 Clark Fork Dr
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 544-7310
craig@naturesbestinc.com

Robert Dillon Tree Service
Robert Dillon
646 Dakota Ave
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 547-5485
info@robertdillontreeservice.com

TruGreen Missoula
Dennis Roberts
PO Box 2549
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 829-8784
trugreen.robin@gmail.com

Polson

Mission Lawn and Landscape
Adam Wood

37505 N Commerce Ln

Polson, MT 59860
(406) 552-7720
missionlawns@gmail.com

Ronan

Jennison Tree Service
Rick Jennison
45392 N Foothills Dr
Ronan, MT 59864-9113
(406) 261-8489
montanatreeguy@yahoo.com

Townsend

Plants Etc
133 N Maple
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 431-4615
m2andp2@mt.net

 

 

Corporate Members

2M Company Inc.

Dan Devore
154 Quail Run Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 556-8385
ddevore@2mco.com
www.2mco.com
other locations:
1215 Cordova Street, Billings
(800) 234-7426
1075 Trumble Creek Rd, Kalispell
(866) 610-5961
2901 Latimer St, Missoula
(800) 326-6795

All Access Equipment

Ryan Polonski
891 Woburn St
Wilmington, MA  01887
(978) 712-4950
holly@allaccessequipment.com
www.allaccessquipment.com

Altec Service Group

Mathew Fleishans
Chris Whitmore
5202 E US 36 Hwy
Saint Joseph, MO 64507
(325) 320-6457
mat.fleishans@altec.com
chris.whitmore@altec.com
www.altec.com

Korey Lofy
PO Box 1765
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 531-7290
klofy@arborjet.com
www.arborjet.com

Montana State Fund
Mary Boyle
855 Front Street
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 495-5026
www.montanastatefund.com

 

NorMont Equipment Co
Luke Stewart
1157 Wire Mill Rd
Black Eagle, MT  59414
(406) 453-4344
lstewart@nmeqco.com
www.nmeqco.com

 

Nutrien Ag Solutions
Tom Gritzmacher
4914 Hwy 20-26
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-0475
tom.gritzmacher@nutrien.com
https://www.nutrienagsolutions.com

Soil Diva
Todd Grebe
405 Crow Ln
Billings, MT  59105
(406) 679-4500
soildivamt@gmail.com
www.soildiva.net

Vermeer
Pod Moriarty or Mike Marshall
7710 S Frontage Rd
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 855-1708 or 855-1709
pmoriarty@vermeermt.com mmarshall@vermeermt.com

 

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co.
Victor Gust
2680 Commerce Rd
Rapid City, SD 57702
(800) 658-5457
warnechemical@warnechemical.com
https://www.warnechemical.com

Wilbur-Ellis
Rob Warehime
Box 1627
Great Falls, MT 59504
(406) 727-4500
rwarehime@wilburellis.com
https://www.wilburellis.com

Contact Us

Association of MontanaTurf,
Ornamental, & Pest Professionals
 
Mailing Address:
173 Cottonwood Road,
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 204-0100