Locate A Professional In Your Area

SEARCH For A Professional

1. Detail Search:

City:
    

Regular & Associate Membership List

1st Class Pro Lawn

DJ Stevers

PO Box 59847

Lolo, MT  59847

(406) 273-2442

firstclasslawn@gmail.com

Advantage Landcare

Patrick Doran

114 Wildcat Way

Bozeman, MT  59718

(406) 924-1882

advantagespraying@gmail.com

All Things Green

Sam Strickland

PO Box 18218

Missoula MT 59808

(406) 531-7125

samthegardener@msn.com

Big Twig Tree Care

Tom Molitor

2137 S Alaska Rd

Belgrade, Mt  59714

(406) 600-9365

tom@bigtwigtreecare.com

Bozeman Arborcare Tree Service

William Flesch

PO Box 11570

Bozeman MT 59719

(406) 209-4073

bozemanarborcare.com

Bozeman Tree Service Inc.

John Noreika

5061 Love Ln

Bozeman MT 59718

(406) 522-8733

john@bozemantreeservcie.com

Braveheart Tree Care

Gabe Braveheart

504 E Pine St Apt A

Missoula, MT  59802

(231) 409-6665

gabe.braveheart30@gmail.com

 City of Great Falls

Lonnie Dalke

PO Box 5021

Great Falls MT 59403

(406) 771-1265

ldalke@greatfallsmt.ne

City-County of Butte-Silver Bow

Kathleen Humpa

25 W Front St

Butte, MT  59701

(406) 497-6467

khumpa@bsb.mt.gov

Dirks Tree Care, Inc.

284 Skyline Rd

Naples, ID  83847

(208) 946-6853

rdtreecare@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dudley’s Trees Inc.

W. Dudley Marburger

98 Dern Rd

Kalispell MT 59901

(406) 212-3391

dudleystrees@centurytel.net

Duke’s Tree Service

Kim Duke

PO Box 4095

Helena MT 59604

(406) 202-0944

duke@consultingmt@gmail.com

Expert Tree Care

Eric Maisch

1511 Lake Blaine Rd

Kalispell MT 59901

(406) 257-0025

experttreecarellc@hotmail.com

Evergreen Landscaping & Irrigation, Inc.

Charles ‘Bing’ Cherry

PO Box 1401

Miles City MT 549301

(406) 234-5301

bing@midrivers.com

Frontier Lawn & Landscaping

Ron Konesky

1704 2nd St W

Havre MT 59501

(406) 265-1670

ronfrontier@gmail.com

Galanti Lawn & Landscape 

Christopher Galanti

PO Box 3605

Missoula, MT  59806

(406) 212-4850

chris@galantilandscaping.com

H & J Landscape

Hector Rubio

20 Allen Creek Lane

Columbus MT 59019

(406) 322-4378

rosirubio@gmail.com

 Haynes Enterprises LLC

Spencer  Haynes

86 Agate Dr

Miles City MT 59301

(406) 234-5296

curbmt@hotmail.com

Heser Tree Service

Lydia Heser

PO Box 810

Colstrip MT 59323

(406) 740-0931

clheser@gmail.com

Jennison Tree Service

Rick Jennison

45392 N Foothills Dr

Ronan MT 59864-9113

(406) 261-8489

montanatreeguy@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Anderberg and Associates

Jerry Anderberg

PO Box 20354

Billings MT 59104

(406) 656-4288

jerryanderberginc@gmail.com

Jonas Sprinklers and Fertilizer

Steve Jonas

3457 13th Ave So

Great Falls MT 59405

(406) 216-2218

stevejonas84@gmail.com

Maintenance By the Yard

Mike Holme

1716 24th Ave S

Great Falls MT 59405

(406) 590-0686

propertymaintenance0686@hotmail.com

MSU Bozeman

Mary Ellen Laney

PO Box 172760

Bozeman MT 59717-2760

(406) 994-6774

maryellen.laney@montana.edu

MSU/Lewis & Clark County Ext.

Brent Sarchet

100 West Custer

Helena MT 59602

(406) 447-8350

bsarchet@montana.edu

Mountain Tree Company

Cooper Elwood

251 Grandview Way

Missoula MT 59803

(406) 529-0185

cooper@gmail.com

Nature’s Best

Craig Best

1175 Clark Fork Dr

Missoula MT 59808

(406) 544-7310

craig@naturesbestinc.com

 Nitro-Green Helena

Clint Culver

PO Box 5314

Helena MT 59604

(406) 443-5088

clint@nitrogreenhelena.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nitro-Green of Great Falls

Kevin Ferguson

PO Box 3424

Great Falls MT 59403-3424

(406) 761-3967

kevin@nitrogreengf.com 

Plants, Etc

Patrick Plantenberg

133 N Maple

Townsend MT 59644

(406) 431-4615

m2andp2@mt.net

Poulson Tree Service

John Poulson

2316 Fox Dr

Billings, MT  59101

(406) 245-1175

 Robert Dillon Tree Service

Robert Dillon

646 Dakota Ave

Missoula MT 59802

(406) 547-5485

info@robertdillontreeservice.com

Rocky Mountain Tree Care Specialists

Cory Guthmiller

PO Box 337

Black Eagle MT 59414

(406) 771-8733

rockymountaintreecare@gmail.com

Sprague Pest Solutions

Larry Treleven

PO Box 2222

Tacoma, WA  98401

 (253) 272-4400

larryt@spraguepest.com

 The Personal Gardener

Richard Hathaway

2471 Magenta Rd

Bozeman MT 59718-9427

(406) 451-2467

richhathpergard@gmail.com

Tree Amigos Tree Service

Jason Stringer

139 Lake Flat Lane

Great Falls MT 59404

(406) 268-8733

jcstringer12365@msn.com

Tree Tech Inc

Troy Larsen

PO Box 22764

Billings, MT  59104

(406) 656-5695

treetectl@msn.com

 TruGreen Billings

Robert Worden

PO Box 80345

Billings MT 59108

(406)  672-4531

trugreenbillings@gmail.com

TruGreen Bozeman

Eric Belden

PO Box 10364

Bozeman MT 59719

(406) 539-2760

ebelden.trugreen@gmail.com

TruGreen Missoula

Dennis Roberts

PO Box 2549

Missoula MT 59806

(406) 829-8784

trugreen.robin@gmail.com

Young’s Tree & Forestry

Tammy Young

70 Lower Rainbow Rd

Bozeman MT 59715

(406) 587-2991

justsayy@yahoo.com

 

Association of Montana Turf, Ornamental and Pest Professionals

173 Cottonwood Rd - Townsend, MT 59644 - (406) 204-0100

 

contact us